Calendar Awards Members List FAQ
Advertisement

$ LinkBack Thread Tools

#1 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 05-16-2012, 11:19 PM
Jiro
View Posts: 11,920
I Don't Like This...

Well, it has come to my attention these past few years that I am depressed. In my early days of joining ZU, I actually wasn't, it only started in May 2010 or so, when I started getting picked on by this one kid in 7th Grade. He kept bullying me, and bullying me until I graduated grammar school. I had called the principal about this a few times, and to no avail. See, the issue was that it was dealt with way too late in the game, because I thought it would come down quickly, but it ended up getting worse and worse, until he had to apologize in May 2011, but I had ended up getting picked on again in June, but it was too late.

This started a new state of mind for me. Which continued to grow into something really hard for me to live with. I had already joined ZU for awhile, and later grew to become a brony. Then, that's when all hell broke loose. I made a stupid video, and by making this stupid video, this started to kill my self-esteem. There was quite a fight that went on with ZU summer of 2011, that I ended up making things worse. I got flamed quite a bit, and things stirred up on the site. I was a part of the problem, as I kept keeping this going. I joined ZU so people could hear me out, hear what I had to say, but I that point, I had figured people hated what I had to say.