Advertisement

$ LinkBack Thread Tools

#1 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 11-29-2006, 08:59 AM
Anouki
Send a message via AIM to Rayl Send a message via Yahoo to Rayl
View Posts: 58
Hello all

Hey everybody. I'm Rayl and i seriously suck at introducing myself.

To sum it up i'm 21, i live in East Sussex in the England and i love anime and gaming. Of course i love the Zelda series hence why i'm even here. I've played every Zelda game other then the 4 Swords games and Twilight Princess *soon my precious soon*

I currently go to college and i'm studying Graphic Design and Photography. I have Photoshop and i love to make desktop wallpapers with it
  #2 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 11-29-2006, 09:26 AM
For Everyone!
Send a message via Yahoo to Metropolis Send a message via Skype™ to Metropolis
View Posts: 927
Re: Hello all

Well, welcome, Rayl! Why does everyone live in the UK nowadays? Oh well, since Lady Luck isn't here:

WELCOME!!!

Read the rules, read the Newbie's Guide to the Universe (the link of which you can find in almost any Super Mod's or Admin's signature), and if you ever need a friend, or just someone to run thoughts off of, I'm your man!
  #3 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 11-29-2006, 09:43 AM
Anouki

Quote:
Originally Posted by Serjjery View Post
Well, welcome, Rayl! Why does everyone live in the UK nowadays? Oh well, since Lady Luck isn't here:

WELCOME!!!

Read the rules, read the Newbie's Guide to the Universe (the link of which you can find in almost any Super Mod's or Admin's signature), and if you ever need a friend, or just someone to run thoughts off of, I'm your man!
We've come to moan about not having the Wii yet! ;p

Seriously though i think Zelda gamers are on the grow here so yeah heh ^^; But i've been a Zelda fan for years but i've only just decided to join a Zelda forum seeing as Twilight Princess is so close to release.
  #4 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 11-29-2006, 12:35 PM
Can a matchbox? no but a tincan!
View Posts: 1,104

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rayl View Post