Calendar Awards Members List FAQ
Advertisement

Reply Thread is Locked!
This thread is currently closed from further posting.
Closed Thread
$ LinkBack Thread Tools

#1 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 02-13-2006, 09:58 PM
:]
Send a message via AIM to Cio Send a message via Yahoo to Cio Send a message via Skype™ to Cio
View Posts: 5,071
Newspaper help?

I am having trouble thinking of good ideas for my school newspaper..... I am an entertainment writer.... you know like reviews of books, video games, and those things.... so does anyone have any good ideas for an article? Just some things you should know:

> Can't be rated above M can be rated M sometimes.....
> If it's a manga HAS to be T or below! No T+ I learned that the hard way.....
> Has to be released at most a month old! Perferably less....

So those are the only things you should keep in mind! now you may help my writers block woth some nice ideas! Also remember I go to a middle school and it can't be too bad....
  #2 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 02-13-2006, 10:21 PM
wizzzaarrrd!
Send a message via AIM to Gracie
View Posts: 3,630
Re: Newspaper help?

...Why not do a review on Twilight Princess, along with interviews with Myamoto and rumors? That would be really neat, getting people hyped up about Zelda.

"Maybe it's the sum of a million coincidences we don't quite control that brings us to a particular place
at a particular time, or maybe it's the choices we make, the actions we take. If there's one thing I've learned in 85 years, it's
that what we want doesn't always matter. But then again, sometimes it's all that does." - Mick St. John

#3 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 02-13-2006, 10:24 PM
Classic Old School Action
Send a message via Skype™ to Lozzie
View Posts: 9,461

I actually did a preview of Majora's Mask back in the day...

Well, since you are a Zelda fan, put the series in perspective, with a lead into the Twilight Princess game. Or just preview what you know about the game, get more people interested
  #4 (permalink)   [ ]