Calendar Awards Forum Leaders List Members List FAQ
Advertisement

$ LinkBack Thread Tools

#1 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 01-23-2012, 11:23 PM
I should probably be asleep right now...
View Posts: 279
Anger Management

I work in retail and people get to treat me like ♥♥♥♥ and try to make me lose my job by calling corporate and telling them I was mean to them just because they don't get the prices they want. It's pretty freaking demoralizing and infuriating that I have to stand there and say nothing while I'm insulted and my ability to pay my bills and eat gets threatened by other people who can't manage to care about anyone other than themselves.

I have to go back to work for the next two days so I need to just get over it already.

So ZU, what do you guys like to do to relieve your stress/anger? I need some fun ideas to get me back into a good mood.
1 person liked this post: NotTakeMirror
  #2 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 01-23-2012, 11:25 PM
Golddron Sex Golddron Sex is a male United States Golddron Sex is offline
Thank you
View Posts: 5,139
Re: Anger Management

"The customer is always right"

Yeah, that always pissed me off when I worked at a service based job.

Umm, exercise works wonders for stress.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avalanchemike View Post
pokefags woke the dragon and are gonna find out they're not weak to ice types
  #3 (permalink)   [ ]
Old 01-23-2012, 11:31 PM
Now I'm just a seasoned pervert...
Send a message via AIM to Kishin Send a message via Yahoo to Kishin
View Posts: 1,736

I'd get a new job in a heartbeat!

Or you could always try the head popping technique. When their not locking pinch their heads from a distance. Time to time I do that to get a laugh, you get more of a laugh if they watch you do it.

Serious note I relieve stress in A LOT of ways from walking, to writing, to even flirting with woman. Anything I can do to have fun and take my mind off crap. If I'm really stressed I got take a nap.

Profile || Battle Arena || Pm