Thread
:
this site is LEGIT!!!!!!
View Single Post
#
4
[ ]
04-11-2008, 06:33 PM
Temple of Time
Zora Warrior
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Non Physical Realm
View
Posts: 355
Re: this site is LEGIT!!!!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by
brawlboy20
this may sound like a scam, but my friends and i have already gotten a ds game, some itunes gift cards, and a wiimote!!!
this site will give you links to different advertisement offers. if you sign up for them, they'll pay the site a certain amount of money which is given to you! the money's in the form of points which you can choose prizes with. if you dont like anything there you can go to amazon.com and each point is 1$. most ads just want an email address, so you can make a new one just for their spam.
Free Xbox 360 Live, Wii Games, Wii Points, Xbox 360 Games, Nexon Cards!
try it out
it WORKS!!!
It seems to me that you're just trying to get people to sign up via your referral ID gaining you free points. Am I mistaken?
__________________
-- Sig and Avatar Design by Myself --
My Official Music Thread - Last Updated: ??/??/??
Temple of Time
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Temple of Time
Sponsored Links